Breckenridge Texan

Cody Critchfield

    Cody Critchfield

Cody Critchfield, age 34 of Abilene, formerly of Breckenridge, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m., Monday, Oct. 9, at First Baptist

Read Full Article

J.W. ‘Pee Wee’ Blair

    J.W. ‘Pee Wee’ Blair

J.W. “Pee Wee” Blair, 67, died Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017, in Abilene. Funeral service with Rev. Don Bearden officiating will be held Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017, at 11 a.m. in

Read Full Article

Beatrice Kitchens Costlow

    Beatrice Kitchens Costlow

Beatrice Kitchens Costlow, 92, of Dumas, passed away on Monday, Sept. 25, 2017. Funeral Services are scheduled for 1 o’clock in the afternoon on Friday, Sept. 29, 2017, at the

Read Full Article

Aliene Harris

    Aliene Harris

Aliene Harris, 91 of Breckenridge, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m., Saturday, Sept. 30, at Morehart Mortuary Chapel with Melinda Lane and

Read Full Article

Joan Jones

  Joan Jones

Joan Greenlee Jones, 88, passed from this life on Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017, in Greenville, Texas. A graveside service will

Read Full Article

Roxann Hinkle

  Roxann Hinkle

Roxann Hinkle, age 64 of Graham, passed away Monday, Sept. 18, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m.,

Read Full Article

Max Neal

  Max Neal

Don Max Neal, 79, of Breckenridge, Texas, passed away on Sept. 14, 2017 in Fort Worth, Texas. Graveside funeral services

Read Full Article

Wayne Blackerby

  Wayne Blackerby

Wayne Blackerby, age 82 of Breckenridge, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m.,

Read Full Article

JoAnne Grimes

  JoAnne Grimes

JoAnne Grimes, age 87 of Breckenridge, passed away Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017. The family will hold a memorial service at

Read Full Article

Cotton Kinnard

  Cotton Kinnard

Cotton Kinnard, age 87 of Breckenridge, passed away Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017. A memorial service will be held at 10

Read Full Article

Support The Breckenridge Texan





Archives

Title of the document Sign up for our
e-newsletter
Click Here