Breckenridge Texan

Obituaries

Janet Boggess

    Janet Boggess

Janet Boggess, age 57 of Breckenridge, passed away Friday, October 11, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Wednesday, October 16, at First Baptist Church with Rev. Dannie

Read Full Article

Kristy Brinegar

    Kristy Brinegar

Kristy Brinegar, age 44 of Breckenridge, passed away Saturday, October 5, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. Thursday, October 10, at Gunsight Baptist Church with Patrick

Read Full Article

Brenda Fuller

    Brenda Fuller

Brenda Fuller, age 71 of Breckenridge, passed away Wednesday, October 2, 2019, peacefully surrounded by family. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, October 5, at First Baptist Church

Read Full Article

Matilda Gallegos

    Matilda Gallegos

Matilda Gallegos, 80, went to be with her Lord and Savior, Sunday, September 29, 2019. Funeral Mass will be held at 2 p.m. Friday, October 4, 2019, at Sacred Heart

Read Full Article

Raymond Slade

  Raymond Slade

Raymond Slade, 66, of Breckenridge, passed away Wednesday, September 25, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m.,

Read Full Article

Sammy Sikes

  Sammy Sikes

Sammy Ray Sikes, 56, of Breckenridge, Texas, passed from this Earthly life on September 23, 2019, surrounded by family. Sam

Read Full Article

Clara Jean McDonald

  Clara Jean McDonald

Clara Jean McDonald, 76, passed away, Wednesday, September 18, 2019. A memorial service will be held at a later date.

Read Full Article

Loretta Elaine Whitaker

  Loretta Elaine Whitaker

Loretta Elaine Whitaker, 78, went to be with the Lord surrounded by her loved ones, Tuesday, September 17, 2019. Funeral

Read Full Article

Bobbie Jean Ridgeway

  Bobbie Jean Ridgeway

Bobbie Jean Ridgeway, 89, went to be with her Lord and Savior, Saturday, September 14, 2019. Funeral services will be

Read Full Article

Patricia Nicholson May

  Patricia Nicholson May

Patricia Nicholson May, 84, of Houston went to be with the Lord, Wednesday, September 11, 2019, in Fort Worth. Funeral

Read Full Article
1 2 3 28

Support The Breckenridge Texan





Announcement