Breckenridge Texan

Obituaries

Roy Jean Lockhart

    Roy Jean Lockhart

Roy Jean Lockhart, 94, of Breckenridge, passed away on April 9, 2024. Her funeral service at First Presbyterian Church will be held on Saturday, April 13, 2024 beginning at 1

Read Full Article

Randy Harris Woods

    Randy Harris Woods

Randy Woods, 67, of Baird, Texas, passed away on April 7, 2024. A graveside service will be held at 1 p.m. Friday, April 12, at the Necessity Cemetery, with JB

Read Full Article

Dwain Brannan

    Dwain Brannan

Dwain Brannan, age 76, of Breckenridge, passed away Wednesday, April 3, 2024. A memorial reception will be held  from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 18, at the Breckenridge

Read Full Article

Nathen Goodwin

    Nathen Goodwin

Nathen Goodwin, age 25, of Breckenridge, passed away Monday, April 1, 2024. A graveside service will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, April 5, at Breckenridge Cemetery. Services have been

Read Full Article

Myrtle Jane Watson

  Myrtle Jane Watson

Myrtle Jane Watson, affectionately known as Granny to all she met, age 85, of Breckenridge, passed away Tuesday, April 2,

Read Full Article

Janice Marie Evans

  Janice Marie Evans

Janice Marie Evans, of Breckenridge, Texas, born on February 13, 1960, in Ranger, Texas, left this world on March 28, 2024.

Read Full Article

Joyce Ann Pendleton Burris

  Joyce Ann Pendleton Burris

Joyce Ann Burris, 81, of Breckenridge, Texas, passed away on Monday, March 25, 2024, in Eastland, Texas. Her memorial service

Read Full Article

Jesus Palacios

  Jesus Palacios

Jesus Palacios, age 76, of Breckenridge, passed away Friday, March 22, 2024. Funeral mass will be held at 10 a.m.

Read Full Article

Ray Davis

  Ray Davis

Ray Davis, age 67, of Breckenridge, passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2024. A memorial service will be held at 11

Read Full Article

Jack B. Kimbler, Jr.

  Jack B. Kimbler, Jr.

Jack B. Kimbler Jr., 74, of Breckenridge, Texas, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 15, 2024, in Abilene, Texas. A

Read Full Article
1 2 3 88

Support The Breckenridge Texan

Archives

Title of the document Sign up for our
e-newsletter
Click Here
Verified by MonsterInsights